Federal Ministry for Education and Research (BMBF), Berlin
German Design Award 2017, Special Mention, categorie architecture

The Design Award of the Federal Republic of Germany is the official design award for Germany presented by the German Ministry for Economics and Technology. Extract from the jury: "The design unifies modern aesthetic and sustainability in a representative building"

Team: Christian Pelzeter (partner in charge), Philipp Buthe, Katharina Brüggen, Janina Cornelius, Annette Dörr, Jan Giesen, Daniela Luhm, Irina Rolser, Andrea Trachbrodt, Jens Urhahn

▼ Projektinfo